## Lewis & Clark County 4-H Foundation Board of Directors 2020 – 2021

Name	Voting Member	Position	Elected	Term Ends
Joe Munis	CM	President	2019	2022
Karyn Hamilton	Leader	Vice President	2020	2023
Lisa DeWitt	CM	Secretary	2019	2022
Janet Cerovski	CM	Treasurer	2019	2022
Michelle Eckhart	Council Rep	Council Rep	2020	2021
Vikki Bohlman	CM	Director	2020	2023
Kathryn Dunkelberg	er CM	Director	2020	2023
Bev Schneider	Leader	Director	2020	2023
Sean Maharg	Leader	Director	2020	2023
Lindsay Volpe	Leader	Director	2020	2023
Henley Sexton	Teen	Director	2020	2021
Zoe Schneider	Teen	Director	2020	2021
Kara Tangedal	County Agent	Ex Officio		

Board of Directors consists of:

- 5 Community Members (CM) (3 year term)
- 4 4-H Leader Volunteers (3 year term)
- 1 Council Foundation Representative (3 year term)
- 2 Teen Members (1 year term)
- 12 Voting members